AUEET 2015

Category: Exam 24 0

AUEET 2015 stands for Andhra University Engineering Entrance Test (AUEET). The Andhra University Vishakapatnam is responsible for for directing the complete procedure of Andhra University Engineering Entrance Test. The andhra University also known as Andhra Viswa Kala Parishad was established in the year 1926 . The Andhra University is basically divided into North campus & South campus. North campus is majorly headed by the Engineering field. By appearing for this particular AUEET 2015 entrance test, candidates can expect to get admission to AICTE approved five year integrated dual degree programmes & twinning programs such as B.Engg Aircraft Engineering, B.Tech Electro Mechanical/ Chemical/ Electronics Engineering.

The main purpose of conducting AUEET 2015 is to assess the General Knowledge as well as the Aptitude level possessed by the candidates. The entrance test is based on questions from subjects such as Physics, Chemistry & Mathematics. Candidates willing to apply for AUEET 2015 shall be awarded AUEET test wise rank as per marks secured in the test.

In the same regard, applications are invited from eligible & interested candidates for availing admission into 6 Year Integrated (B.Tech + M.Tech) Dual Degree Programmes in Computer Science & Systems Engineering, Computer Science & Networking Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Electronics & Communication Engineering, Civil, Mechanical, Chemical, Instrumentation Technology.

Thus AUEET 2015 is a State level examination & a large number of candidates apply for it every year in order to get admission in Andhra University. The examination shall be held at 9 centers across Andhra Pradesh. Let us have a look at the different test centers for AUEET 2015.

Test Centers for AUEET 2015

  1. Vishakapatnam
  2. Kakinada
  3. Vijayawada
  4. Srikakulam
  5. Vizianagaram
  6. Rajahmundry
  7. Eluru
  8. Bhimavaram
  9. Guntur

For more information please refer or

Related Articles

Add Comment